top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSheri L Williams

Your last chance...

If you've missed hearing about my writing group's anthology, Straighten Your Crown (and I don't know how you could have), you need to hurry up. Only ten days left to get this massive chonk of a book, where all the proceeds go to charity.

What charity you might ask? The Nation Women's Shelter. That's a really good cause, I think.

Straighten Your Crown has 15 stories, all of them with the basic idea of strong female friendships.


I know that at least of few of the writer's plan to re-release their stories individually once this anthology is down, but if you want all of them in one place, grab it now!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sneak peek

I know it's been a while since I've made a blog, but life tends to get in the way. And man has life been gettign in the way lately. But I'm here to share a snippet of the story I hope to release at th

bottom of page