top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSheri L Williams

Trans Rights Read-a-thon


Sim Kern, over on Tik Tok, proposed he Trans Rights Read-a-thon in order to bring visibility to the trans community since they are under attack by hateful people.

The idea was to fill your TBR with books by trans/non binary authors and stories about trans/non binary characters and if you could, donate to a worthy cause. Now, I have zero cash right now but I knew I could read the books, write reviews, at least bring light to these stories that often get over looked, so that was what I did.

Here are the five books I read from March 20- March 27th (in order)


If you're paying attention, you'll notice a lot of stars here. That's cause these are all fantastic stories. If you're not reading stories with trans/non binary rep, not only is your TBR shortsighted, but it's also missing out on some fantastic stories. You should fix that.

You should also definitely read at the very least, Heart, Haunt, Havoc. Hell, everyone should read it.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sneak peek

I know it's been a while since I've made a blog, but life tends to get in the way. And man has life been gettign in the way lately. But I'm here to share a snippet of the story I hope to release at th

bottom of page