top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSheri L Williams

Tomorrow, tomorrow

Okay, first off, I'm only a week late for this blog, so that's progress.

Second, tomorrow is the day!!


The new cover for Mechanics of Love wasn't my favorite at first, but it grew on me and it's out tomorrow!!! I'm still doing a final push to get a few more preorders to meet my goal, but even if I don't make it, the book is out tomorrow! (the paperback is already available, oops)


This story started out as a short for an anthology for the Writing Wenches, my first writing group, and then it became a Scribd original, and now, its once again gotten a face lift and is coming out under my own name. Which, I gotta say, feels pretty damn good.


Olly and Nora will make you fall in love with their love, and I do believe Ian and Brian are my favorites. If oyu pick it up, I really hope you enjoy it! And don't forget, leave reviews!!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sneak peek

I know it's been a while since I've made a blog, but life tends to get in the way. And man has life been gettign in the way lately. But I'm here to share a snippet of the story I hope to release at th

bottom of page