top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSheri L Williams

Update time!

So, I've been away most of the month, dealing with the upcoming release of Memory of the Hunt which comes out in eight FREAKING days!!! So yeah, been busy with that whole mess.


I am having a release party over on Fb-land if you want to stop by here.


Also, and here is one of my favorite bits, I am having a cover reveal on Friday October 4th (yeah, that's this Friday. I know, craziness!!) It'll be all over my social media and I'll be emerging from my newsletter (you can sign up on my website, or just drop me a message to add you) moratorium to scream into the void about this beauty.


Can you feel the excitement in the air? I can. Then again, I've been dancing in my seat for a few days now. I cannot wait for you to see this cover that the amazeballs Rue Volley designed for me.


So stay tuned, first is the cover reveal and then the actual release and I'll be excited to see what y'all think about this book that took me so long to finish.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sneak peek

I know it's been a while since I've made a blog, but life tends to get in the way. And man has life been gettign in the way lately. But I'm here to share a snippet of the story I hope to release at th

bottom of page