top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSheri L Williams

the never ending tbr

There is a sound going around on Tik Tok that goes, "I don't have a problem, I don't have a problem, I don't have a problem" well...


I think I have a problem. Now I am well aware that I am on the low side here, but my tbr just keep growing. My goal for 2022 was to finish my physical tbr (let's not even look at my kindle)


That's my tbr shelf. It's full. There are 30 books there (two of which are tipped over, that's how I know I've read it) but then there is this too...


Four of these I've bought this past week, and Priory was one of my Christmas presents. (I'm hoping to read it this month, but I'm sorta scared to start. It's a BIG BOI) So in total that is 33 books on my physical tbr. What do you think? Think I can finish them this year?


And hey, what does your tbr look like?

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sneak peek

I know it's been a while since I've made a blog, but life tends to get in the way. And man has life been gettign in the way lately. But I'm here to share a snippet of the story I hope to release at th

bottom of page