top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSheri L Williams

Sept News!

So, I haven't really been as regular here as I want to be, but life man...it's a lot.

Today I'm here with two bits of news.

First, I had the cover reveal for Chapel of Blood, the long, long awaited sequel to Forest of Blood. And it'll release on Sept 20th!



And secondly, I am now on TikTok! I had been staying away because learning yet another social media platform seemed pointless, but then I got invited to do a giveaway with a few authors who are way above my weight-class, so of course I said yes.


All you gotta do, if you have tiktok, is click my on the link and then follow the rules on my post. Look at the books you could win! I'm super stoked to have been invited and I can't wait to send off a signed copy of Mad Magic. Like my release, the giveaway is on Sept 20th!





5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sneak peek

I know it's been a while since I've made a blog, but life tends to get in the way. And man has life been gettign in the way lately. But I'm here to share a snippet of the story I hope to release at th

bottom of page