top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSheri L Williams

*pops head up from behind a rock*

Y'all...I'm alive, I swear!





I know it's been a while but I've been busy and I've been anxious and well, things fell by the wayside. But, I'm mostly back in the groove and I have a release coming out in t- 16 days (hopefully). So I'll be back to being the loud mouth you know and love soon.


I should say, please sign up for my newsletter becasue along with the new release I'll be having some goodies go out in my next newsletter.


Also, I'm working on setting up an LLC for my self-pubbed works becasue pretty soon all my Scribd stuff will be available for me to re-release which is going to be fun and include all new covers and some other fun new stuff!


So, yeah, I guess that's it. I' m here, just busy. But stay tuned for the fun stuff coming out later this month (and the rest of the year)!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sneak peek

I know it's been a while since I've made a blog, but life tends to get in the way. And man has life been gettign in the way lately. But I'm here to share a snippet of the story I hope to release at th

bottom of page