top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSheri L Williams

Plan? Ha! What plan?

So, I had a plan for this year. Didn't I already tell you that? Well, I did. TWO WEEKS into the year and that plan is already been nullified. It died a peaceful death. RIP to my plan.


There is a good reason though, why my plan is dead in the water. Wanna know why? It's name is Karmin. You see, Karmin is a badass guide who keeps throwing stuff in my path.

Stuff like two new antho opportunities!!


Steampunk? I hardly know you! I mean, I've read some really good steampunk, but up until yesterday, I never attempted to write any of it! I have an idea though, it's solid and I'm gonna do my best to write it really well.


And then, the antho right up my alley! Witches man, I love me some witches!! I already had a story started that all I had to do was tweak a few small things and then Bam! perfect for this sub. So, well, my plan might be DOA, but I am writing, and that's what counts, right?



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sneak peek

I know it's been a while since I've made a blog, but life tends to get in the way. And man has life been gettign in the way lately. But I'm here to share a snippet of the story I hope to release at th

bottom of page