top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSheri L Williams

Mad Magic is back!



Adelaide has always been the odd duck of her family. Too emotional. Too whimsical. Too much of everything really, except ambitious. She’d made peace with that, had accepted it even. That is until a man from her dreams showed up and shattered her whole world with a hidden truth about her.


When she finds out that magic is real and she holds a large amount of it, she and The Hatter, her favorite character come to life, will go on a journey to save his world and learn that for the right man, too much is just perfect.


Of the three books I pulled down during my publisher switcheroo, Mad Magic is probably my favorite. It is the first book I ever wrote and it has been through the wringer. This will be it's third publisher, and I'm hoping this one sticks. It will be available again on April 20th, just five days from now!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sneak peek

I know it's been a while since I've made a blog, but life tends to get in the way. And man has life been gettign in the way lately. But I'm here to share a snippet of the story I hope to release at th

bottom of page