top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSheri L Williams

It's announcement time!

So, if you follow me on any social media, you'll have noticed I've been asking for good thoughts and crossed fingers for a little over a month now. Here's the thing, all the good thoughts and crossed things helped! I've been sorta mentioning it a bit lately, but I have the best news and since I have officially sent in my signed contract and tax forms, I guess it's time to tell you about it!


Scribd, which is a website sorta like Audible has been looking to do original content for it's subscribers. The stories belong to Bryant Street Shorts and I've just contracted to write for them!


The stories are short, between 3k and 5k, and will be in both eBook and audiobook form. I am so excited to be starting this new adventure and hope that all of you check out my new stories. I'm thinking I'll be writing fairytale romances, because that is currently my jam.


I have to say a huge thanks to my good friend Barb, because it was her that told me about the opportunity. She's always on the look out for things like that and I'm beyond grateful that she sent this one my way.


And I also have to thank my dear mister, who helped me out with a new author photo, cause I needed one!



57 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sneak peek

I know it's been a while since I've made a blog, but life tends to get in the way. And man has life been gettign in the way lately. But I'm here to share a snippet of the story I hope to release at th

bottom of page