top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSheri L Williams

I blame Kate...

You know how every group of friends has a few people who are capable of talking you into doing utterly insane things?


Meet Kate, April and Brooke. They’re part of a writing discord I joined and they are very quickly become my besties. And… well… they’re really good at talking me into things. Things I don’t have time for. Such as… Twisted.


Twisted is a novella about a storm chaser named Tim Mantore, does that sound familiar to you? It should. This story literally came to being because we were talking about storms, storm chasers and the tornado warning I was under at the time.


And it snowballed (heh, more weather puns) into a story that I’m having entirely too much fun writing and a story that pushed my plans back because it needed to be written… right now.


So yeah… I’m blaming Kate, Brooke and April and you should look out for it soon.


(also, as an aside, you'll notice that my socials are gettign a facelift, I've made a new logo!)



20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sneak peek

I know it's been a while since I've made a blog, but life tends to get in the way. And man has life been gettign in the way lately. But I'm here to share a snippet of the story I hope to release at th

bottom of page