top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSheri L Williams

Here I am

Whelp, I did it again. My goal was twice monthly blogging and the entire month of May is blank.


Thing is, May was shit.


We had to deal with the end of the distance leaning school year which was not fun. There were some issues with my desktop. I had a solid week of complete and total apathy, which hasn't happened in a while. Then my entire family came down with the plague (or a cold, whatever) which left us all laying around various pieces of furniture coughing and sneezing, with high fevers and generally just miserable. And in the middle of that, we lost our cat.


Felix was an asshole, but he was ours and we loved him. He left us for Kitty Valhalla only a few weeks shy of his six year adoption anniversary. (if you hear me squalling on the 14th, you know why)


But, there seems to be some light coming through. I'm feeling much better this morning. And we'll always miss Felix, but my mother in law just rescued a super cute puppy. And, I got some book news too. I finally have the tentative release dates for my books that I pulled down in order to move to a new publisher.


So soon all my old books will be back up, as well as the long, long awaited sequel to Forest of Blood. So


I'm really excited about that.


Here's hoping that June is a good month for you as well as me!

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sneak peek

I know it's been a while since I've made a blog, but life tends to get in the way. And man has life been gettign in the way lately. But I'm here to share a snippet of the story I hope to release at th

bottom of page