top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSheri L Williams

Hello September


If you know me, you know that I’m a fly by the seat of my pants person. I am a pantser, after all. Me and plotting just don’t get along. But, I’m thinking I might need to do this every month. I’m pretty terrible about when I do actually make goals and then I just… forget them. So maybe this is a good way for me to take accountability?


Either way, here’s my goals for September.


  1. Finish my triad story. (April will hit me if I don't)

  2. Make a new set of promo images

  3. Order some books to bring to a new shop in town to sell.


So, how about you? What’s your goals for September?

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sneak peek

I know it's been a while since I've made a blog, but life tends to get in the way. And man has life been gettign in the way lately. But I'm here to share a snippet of the story I hope to release at th

bottom of page