top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSheri L Williams

Hello August

I seem to have lost my way in blogging recently, my schedule fell apart when my last pub did too. I'm sorry about that, and I'll try to be better moving forward. But ya know... life happens.

Anywho, I'm in this Discord called The Romance Riot (did you know I'm on Discord?) and one of the writers in it has started doing these prompts and I wanted to share this week's with you.


So #RomanceRiot wants to know what my bookish goals for August are and ya know what? So do I...lol

Here we go -

  1. Finish the short that will be my newsletter freebie.

  2. Get better about advertising more often. (I'm so hit or miss about this)

  3. Read something by a friend. (I've been stuck on fanfic again, becasue for some reason it always seems easier for me, despite some of those fics being a half million words)

So there we have it, my goals for this month. How about you? You got any goals for this month?

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sneak peek

I know it's been a while since I've made a blog, but life tends to get in the way. And man has life been gettign in the way lately. But I'm here to share a snippet of the story I hope to release at th

bottom of page