top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSheri L Williams

head meet wall


See this wall right here? Imagine it in my brain. (imagine it covered in curses, graffiti style)

I have three projects going and no matter what I try, none of them are getting new words. Not the one that's 50% done, not the one that's 25% done, not the one I SHOULD BE WRITING....I got nada. nothing. zilch. zero.

It is BEYOND frustrating. All my normal tricks aren't working. I've even considered just trying to start something else new, but that would be four in various amounts of doneness, and that's the highest number I've ever had. So right now, I'm just banging my head against a wall, literally and figuratively, and reading. All the reading. Here's hoping the words come back soon.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sneak peek

I know it's been a while since I've made a blog, but life tends to get in the way. And man has life been gettign in the way lately. But I'm here to share a snippet of the story I hope to release at th

bottom of page