top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSheri L Williams

Forest of Blood Cover Reveal


Look at it!! It's so damn pretty, right? Spooky and mysterious, right? Perfect!


Once again, I have Rue Volley to thank for the beautiful cover as I continue to revamp a large portion of the books I had with the previous pub and/or self pubbed.


Forest of Blood will re-release on August 20th (that's Friday) and because Indomitable Ink is so damn fantastic, the long, long awaited sequel, Chapel of Blood, will be out on September 20th! So stay tuned for that cover reveal coming soon, too!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sneak peek

I know it's been a while since I've made a blog, but life tends to get in the way. And man has life been gettign in the way lately. But I'm here to share a snippet of the story I hope to release at th

bottom of page