top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSheri L Williams

find a book

My plan for the month of June, aka PRIDE was to show you a few books that are written by people of the LGBTQ community. I'm a week late (last weeks post was just as important imho) but here are a few links to a few lists that will help you get started!





(Boys of Alabama sounds fantastic)


(Ngozi Ukazu's Check Please: Sticks and Scones is on this list!!)


And of course my publisher, CHBB Publishing has their own imprint that focuses solely on LGBT stories, Encompass Ink.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sneak peek

I know it's been a while since I've made a blog, but life tends to get in the way. And man has life been gettign in the way lately. But I'm here to share a snippet of the story I hope to release at th

bottom of page