top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSheri L Williams

End of Year Wrap Up (pt 1)


This is going to be a rapid fire wrap up. I'll do my reading wrap up closer to the end of the month becasue I have a few book left I want to read, but here goes.


In 2021 -


The most adult thing I did - get a Costco membership

The proudest professional moment - selling my first paperback at my local coffeeshop

The proudest personal moment - my kids continue to be fucking awesome

New (to me) favorite band - Mansionair

New favorite movie (this does not touch my long time top 5) - Shang-Chi

New Favorite show - Carole and Tuesday

Favorite place I went - to the creek (duh)

Favorite new food I tried - Japanese orange gummies

Favorite New drink - Cranberry vodka w/ ginger ale and Bubble Tea

Biggest flex - my whole family (in laws included) avoided getting covid


So yeah, that's my 2021 wrapped up in the good stuff. Other good stuff happened, and a fair amount of shitty stuff happened too, but that's life, right? How was your 2021?


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sneak peek

I know it's been a while since I've made a blog, but life tends to get in the way. And man has life been gettign in the way lately. But I'm here to share a snippet of the story I hope to release at th

bottom of page