top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSheri L Williams

Coming Soon


So I got news.....


I recently got the official release date for Memory of the Hunt, which is book 2 of my very loose fairytale romance trilogy. It features The Huntsman from Snow White fame, and a normal girl who might not be so normal. I'm beyond excited to finally put this book out, it took me nearly two years to finish it and I'm so proud of how it turned out. Memory of the Hunt will release Oct 11 from CHBB Publishing and as the date gets closer I'll share more about it!


But, before MotH comes out, I'll be releasing the long awaited sequel to Forest of Blood. I'm self publishing this title, and I'm halfway through edits right now. I just got a glimpse at the cover and it's amazing. Forest of Blood is one of my favorite stories ever and I'm so excited to be bringing people back to the world of supernatural creatures in Victorian England. My goal is to release Chapel of Blood by the end of August, depending on how many rounds of edits I have to go through.


So be on the lookout for information on both books. As the dates get closer, I'll start sharing more information, teasers and the covers!

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sneak peek

I know it's been a while since I've made a blog, but life tends to get in the way. And man has life been gettign in the way lately. But I'm here to share a snippet of the story I hope to release at th

bottom of page