top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSheri L Williams

2022 release schedule (tentative)

Alright my lovelies, we're a third of the way through the month and it's time to really buckle down with writing all the things.




So, I have a tentative plan for quarterly releases this year. Depending, of course, on if I can meet my deadlines.


We're going to start off with Manor of Blood in March. The final of my Forsaken Forest trilogy, Manor of Blood is about Magda, the Spanish maid and Teak, the third of our monster hunting trio.


Then in June, it's the first book in my planned Safe Haven (tentative title) series. This is a paranormal romance set in the late 1800's/early 19oo's, in a small mountain town near Vienna. It's a polyam story all about a witch, a werewolf and a vampire.


In September I'll hopefully be done with my secret project. All I can tell you is that it's set in Paris in the 1920's. That's it, that's all you get.


And then, and maybe what I am most excited for, in December, is Neverland Lost. The final of my loose fairytale and literary retelllings that started with my first book, Mad Magic. Neverland Lost is the story of a lost boy who made it out and a French mermaid who did not.


I really hope that you continue to support my love of telling stories and that if you stay along for the ride, that you find something I wrote that makes you smile.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sneak peek

I know it's been a while since I've made a blog, but life tends to get in the way. And man has life been gettign in the way lately. But I'm here to share a snippet of the story I hope to release at th

bottom of page